Upcoming Events

Event Archive



Scott with Tom Washatka (Duo)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Ford’s Gathering
Princeton, WI


Scott plays in a Jazz Duo

Saturday, September 16, 2017

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Knuth’s
Ripon, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with The Randi Fay Group

Friday, September 29, 2017

8:00pm to 10:00pm

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI


Scott with Tom Washatka (Duo)

Saturday, September 30, 2017

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Ford’s Gathering
Princeton, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar For Wedding Ceremony/Reception

Saturday, October 7, 2017

1:45pm to 4:45pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Cleary Lake Regional Park
Prior Lake, MN


Scott with Tom Washatka (Duo)

Saturday, October 14, 2017

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Ford’s Gathering
Princeton, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:30pm to 11:00pm

The Lone Buffalo
812 La Salle St, Ottawa, IL 61350


Scott with Tom Washatka (Duo)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Ford’s Gathering
Princeton, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with The Randi Fay Group Play a Fund Raiser

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:00pm to 8:30pm

Stadium View
Green Bay, WI


Scott with Tom Washatka (Duo)

Saturday, November 11, 2017

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Ford’s Gathering
Princeton, WI


Scott With TWQ (The Tom Washatka Quartet)

Friday, November 24, 2017

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thrasher Opera House
Green Lake, WI

TIME: TBD


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, December 15, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333