Upcoming Events

Event Archive



Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, February 26, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs Solo Guitar

Saturday, February 27, 2016

12:00pm to 3:00pm

Neville Public Museum
Green Bay, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, April 29, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, May 27, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT At Sawdust Days

Friday, July 1, 2016

2:00pm to 3:30pm

Sawdust days (Festival)
Oshkosh, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Saturday, July 2, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, September 9, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Provides Sound for Annual Art Festival (Return Engagement) and Performs Solo Guitar Set

Sunday, September 11, 2016

10:00am to 4:00pm

Return Engagement
Art At Rice Creek
Fridley, MN


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, October 14, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wine Tasting Event (Return Engagement)

Saturday, November 19, 2016

1:00pm to 5:00pm

Solo Guitar
Heidel House
Green Lake, WI
Wine Tasting Event