Upcoming Events

Event Archive



Scott with The Randi Fay Group

Monday, July 31, 2017

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Waterfront Concert Series
Ephraim, WI (Door County)


Scott with Erin Krebs and Jeff Johnston

Saturday, August 5, 2017

5:00pm to 9:00pm

Jim and Linda’s Lakeview Supper Club (Patio)
W3496 County Rd W
Malone, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, August 11, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Library Event

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

7:00pm to 8:00pm

Elisha D. Smith Public Library
440 First Street
Menasha, WI 54952
920-967-3691


Scott with Randi Fay Group Play For Wine Down For The Week End

Thursday, August 24, 2017

6:00pm to 9:00pm

LedgeStone Vineyards
6381 Hwy 57
Greenleaf, WI 54126

GPS: N44 20.043 W88 05.348

920-532-4384


Scott With TWQ (The Tom Washatka Quartet)

Saturday, September 2, 2017

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Fox Jazz Festival
Neenah, WI
Time: TBD


Return Engagement: Scott Performs Solo Guitar for the Appleton Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 9, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Heid’s Music Tent
Downtown Appleton


Scott Supplies "Do It Yourself DJ" services for Wedding Reception

Friday, September 15, 2017

5:30pm to 9:30pm

Pamperin Park Pavillion
Green Bay, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with The Randi Fay Group

Friday, September 29, 2017

8:00pm to 10:00pm

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar For Wedding Ceremony/Reception

Saturday, October 7, 2017

1:45pm to 4:45pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Cleary Lake Regional Park
Prior Lake, MN


Scott Performs Solo Guitar

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:30pm to 11:00pm

The Lone Buffalo
812 La Salle St, Ottawa, IL 61350


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with The Randi Fay Group Play a Fund Raiser

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:00pm to 8:30pm

Stadium View
Green Bay, WI


Scott With TWQ (The Tom Washatka Quartet)

Friday, November 24, 2017

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thrasher Opera House
Green Lake, WI

TIME: TBD