Upcoming Events

Event Archive



Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Return Engagement)

Thursday, January 26, 2017

5:00pm to 7:00pm

Private Event (Business After Hours Event)
Buttes Des Morts Country Club
Appleton, WI


Scott with Randi Fay

Friday, March 10, 2017

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Chefusion
Green Bay, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Return Engagement)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

12:00pm to 3:00pm

Neville Public Museum
Green Bay, WI


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion) In Concert

Thursday, March 16, 2017

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Jazz At The Trout Concert Series
The Trout Museum
Appleton, WI
Tickets Available In Advance


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, March 31, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, May 12, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, June 30, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Private EAA Event (Return Engagement)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

5:30pm to 9:00pm

Private Event
EAA Convention
Oshkosh, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, August 11, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, December 15, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333