Scott Returns To Perform Solo Guitar For The Diners At Angelina

Thursday, January 19, 2017

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Return Engagement
Angelina (Italian Dining)
117 N Adams St
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
(920) 437-7248


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT play "Sessions at The Lion's Tail"

Thursday, January 12, 2017

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lion’s Tail Brewing Co
116 South Commercial St
Neenah, WI
(920) 843-3020


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Saturday, January 7, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Return Engagement)

Saturday, December 31, 2016

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Private Event
Buttes Des Morts Country Club
Appleton, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT play "Sessions at The Lion's Tail"

Thursday, December 29, 2016

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lion’s Tail Brewing Co
116 South Commercial St
Neenah, WI
(920) 843-3020


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Thursday, December 22, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Grand Opera House
After the Concert
Oshkosh, WI


Scott and "Whoz Playing" perform for a Corporate Event

Saturday, December 17, 2016

5:00pm to 8:00pm

Private Event
Madison, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT play "Sessions at The Lion's Tail"

Thursday, December 15, 2016

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lion’s Tail Brewing Co
116 South Commercial St
Neenah, WI
(920) 843-3020


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Saturday, December 10, 2016

7:30pm to 10:30pm

Private Event (Christmas Party)
Sheraton Hotel
Madison, WI


Return Engagement: Company Holiday Party

Friday, December 9, 2016

6:30pm to 10:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Company Christmas Party
Winstead, MN


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT play "Sessions at The Lion's Tail"

Thursday, December 1, 2016

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lion’s Tail Brewing Co
116 South Commercial St
Neenah, WI
(920) 843-3020


Scott Performs Solo Guitar For Retirement Community Holiday Event (Return Engagement)

Thursday, December 1, 2016

2:30pm to 4:30pm

Evergreen Of Oshkosh


Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Return Engagement)

Friday, November 25, 2016

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Audubon Inn
45 N. Main St
Mayville, Wisconsin 53050
920-387-5858Â


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wine Tasting Event (Return Engagement)

Saturday, November 19, 2016

1:00pm to 5:00pm

Solo Guitar
Heidel House
Green Lake, WI
Wine Tasting Event


Scott Performs for a Benefit For The Standing Rock Midwives with Gwen Carr

Friday, November 18, 2016

9:00pm to 9:15pm

Ambassador
117 S Appleton St, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911