Scott With The Little Big Band Reunion

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Frank’s Pizza
Appleton, WI


Scott Plays Solo Guitar and Provides Sound for Annual Art Festival

Sunday, September 14, 2014

10:00am to 4:00pm

Return Engagement
Art At Rice Creek
Fridley, MN


Scott returns to play BANJO for the Musicians Union at the Annual MN State Fair Labor Day Parade

Monday, September 1, 2014

1:30pm to 3:30pm

MN State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott performs solo guitar for wedding ceremony and cocktail hour/Dance music with Do It Yourself DJ

Saturday, August 30, 2014

4:00pm to 11:59pm

Private Event
The Loft at Studio J
Stillwater, MN


Scott Plays Solo Guitar and provides "Do It Yourself DJ" services for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Friday, August 29, 2014

2:00pm to 8:30pm

Private Event
Pamperin Park
Green Bay, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar At The Minnesota State Fair (joined by Erin Radtke)

Monday, August 25, 2014

4:30pm to 6:30pm

AFL-CIO Building
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott plays with The Omega Band for Sunday Church Service

Sunday, August 24, 2014

10:30am to 12:00pm

Mount Olivet Lutheran Church
Plymouth, MN


Scott performs solo guitar for Corporate Event

Saturday, August 23, 2014

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Private Event
The Hilton Hotel
Bloomington, MN


Scott performs at Assisted Living Facility

Saturday, August 23, 2014

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Comforts Of Home
Menominee, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Wedding Ceremony

Friday, August 22, 2014

4:10pm to 5:10pm

Private Event
Tellulah Park
Appleton, WI


Scott Dercks and Bassist Andy Mertens Jazz/World Music Duo

Saturday, August 16, 2014

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Waupaca Community Arts Board
8th annual Arts on the Square
Waupaca, WI


Scott is the Featured Soloist for Club Date (Return Engagement)

Thursday, August 14, 2014

9:30pm to 12:30am

Marlarkey’s Pub
Downtown Wausau, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar at the Appleton Public Library

Monday, August 11, 2014

6:30pm to 7:30pm

Appleton Public Library
225 N Oneida St, Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 832-6173


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Golf Event

Friday, August 8, 2014

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Private Event
Pine Hills Country Club
Sheboygan, WI


Scott with Trio (Variety Music)

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Chain Bar
N2598 County Road QQ, King, WI 54981
(715) 258-4114