Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Monday, July 27, 2015

5:00pm to 7:00pm

Private Event for Ariens Corporation
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI


Scott rocks out with Dan Van Elzyn

Sunday, July 26, 2015

3:00pm to 7:00pm

Private Party
Oshkosh, WI


Scott rocks out with Dan Van Elzyn Band

Saturday, July 25, 2015

4:00pm to 8:00pm

The Bridge
101 W Main St
Fremont, WI
(920) 446-3300


Scott rocks out with Dan Van Elzyn

Thursday, July 23, 2015

5:30pm to 8:30pm

The Flagstone
2820 W Prospect Ave
Appleton, WI
(920) 734-6832


Scott Performs Solo Guuitar (Return Engagement)

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

5:30pm to 9:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Private Hanger
EAA Convention
Oshkosh< WI


Return Engagement: Solo Guitar for Retirement Community

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

5:00pm to 6:30pm

Private Event for the residents
Touchmark
Appleton, WI


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, July 17, 2015

9:30pm to 12:30am

Caroline’s Jazz Club
401 S 2nd St
Milwaukee, Wisconsin


Return Engagement: Scott with "Will Hale and The Tadpole Parade"

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

9:30am to 7:30pm

Open To The Public
3 Shows
9:30, 1:00 and 6:30
The John Deere House
Moline, IL


Scott With The Little Big Band Reunion

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

7:30pm to 9:00pm

Open To The Public
Frank’s Pizza
Downtown Appleton,WI


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

7:00pm to 11:00pm

The Victorian Village
Elkhart Lake, WI


Scott performs Solo Guuitar for Assisted Living Facility

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Angelus Village Assisted Living
Howard, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, June 13, 2015

12:45pm to 1:45pm

Private Event
Smith Park
Menasha, WI


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, June 12, 2015

8:00pm to 10:30pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Tryptik Jazz (Return Engagement)

Thursday, June 11, 2015

4:30pm to 10:00pm

Back By Popular Demand!
Private Event
RSP Architects
Thanks to RSP Architects for making this an annual event


Scott with Will Hale and The Tadpole Parade

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

10:00am to 11:00am

10:00 AM
Albertville Middle School
Albertville, MN