Scott Performs Solo Guitar For Diners at "Angelina"

Saturday, September 24, 2016

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Angelina (Italian Dining)
117 N Adams St
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
(920) 437-7248


Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Return Engagement)

Friday, September 23, 2016

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Audubon Inn
45 N. Main St
Mayville, Wisconsin 53050
920-387-5858Â


Scott with "Whoz Playing" play a Corporate Event

Thursday, September 22, 2016

4:15pm to 6:45pm

Private Event
Madison, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, September 17, 2016

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Private Event
Kewaunee, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Thursday, September 15, 2016

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lion’s Tail Brewing CO
Neenah, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, September 9, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs Solo Guitar For Retirement Community (Return Engagement)

Thursday, September 8, 2016

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Evergreen Of Oshkosh


Scott returns to lead the Twin Cities Musicians Union Band at the Annual MN State Fair Labor Day Parade

Monday, September 5, 2016

1:30pm to 3:30pm

MN State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott Performs Solo Guitar At The Minnesota State Fair (joined by vocalist Dorothy Doring) (Return Engagement)

Sunday, September 4, 2016

1:30pm to 3:30pm

AFL-CIO Building
State Fair Grounds
Cooper and Dan Patch
St Paul, MN


Scott with Erin Krebs and Jeff Johnston

Friday, September 2, 2016

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Jim and Linda’s Lakeview Supper Club (Patio)
W3496 County Rd W
Malone, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Saturday, August 27, 2016

2:45pm to 6:00pm

Private Event
Devil’s Lake State Park
Baraboo, WI


Scott with the band "Fat Brass"

Saturday, August 20, 2016

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Private Event
(Wedding Reception)
Bailey’s Harbor, WI


Scott plays with a Jazz Trio for Waupaca's Arts On The Square (Return Engagement)

Saturday, August 20, 2016

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Arts On The Square
Waupaca, WI


Scott Plays For The Veterans

Saturday, August 20, 2016

10:00am to 11:30am

King Veteran’s Home
King, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, August 13, 2016

11:00am to 1:00pm

Private Event
Inn On Madeline Island