Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Private Event at The EAA Convention

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

5:30pm to 9:00pm

Private Event
Private Hanger
Oshkosh Airport


Scott plays for Theatrical Production ( Uprooted Theatre's Cabaret Series)

Monday, July 28, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Next Act Theater
255 S Water St
Milwaukee, WI 53204
(414) 278-7780


Scott performs Solo Guitar for 20's Themed Murder Mystery Party and with Christine Granatella for "Grand Finale"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

6:00pm to Midnight

Private Event
Bridgewood Convention Center
Neenah, WI


Scott performs with The Rising Joy Band (Return Engagement)

Sunday, July 20, 2014

9:00am to 11:00am

Highland Fest
St Paul, MN


Scott plays for a Wedding Reception (rocking with a full group)

Saturday, July 19, 2014

5:30pm to 9:30pm

Private Event
Wirth Park
Minneapolis, MN


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Fund Raising Event

Thursday, July 17, 2014

7:30pm to 8:30pm

Private Home
Kaukauna, WI


Scott provides "Do It Yourself DJ" services for Private Party

Sunday, July 13, 2014

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Private Event
Stone Cellar at Riverview Gardens
Appleton, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar Heid's Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 12, 2014

9:00am to 12:00pm

Heid’s Farmer’s Market
Downtown Appleton


Scott performs Solo Guitar at Koko Sushi Bar and Lounge

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Koko’s Sushi Bar and Lounge
Green Bay, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, July 5, 2014

1:30pm to 2:30pm

Private Event
Best Western
Oshkosh, WI


Scott with Gristine Granatella and Noah Harmon play a wedding Reception

Friday, July 4, 2014

4:00pm to 8:00pm

Private Event
(Greater Green Bay area)


Scott plays for a Wedding Reception (rocking with a full group)

Saturday, June 28, 2014

9:00pm to Midnight

Milarki’s
Wausau, WI


Scott plays for "Jazz Cocktail Hour" with Trio

Saturday, June 28, 2014

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Private Event
Peking
Wausau, WI


Scott with "Do It Yourself DJ" for International Sled Dog Convention

Saturday, June 21, 2014

9:00pm to 1:00am

Private Event
KI Convention Center
Green Bay, WI


Scott performs with vocalist Christine Granatella and Lincoln Sachon

Saturday, June 21, 2014

1:30pm to 4:00pm

Public Event
Adams St Parking Lot
Green Bay, WI