Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

7:00pm to 11:00pm

The Victorian Village
Elkhart Lake, WI


Scott performs Solo Guuitar for Assisted Living Facility

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Angelus Village Assisted Living
Howard, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, June 13, 2015

12:45pm to 1:45pm

Private Event
Smith Park
Menasha, WI


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, June 12, 2015

8:00pm to 10:30pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
(920) 230-3333


Scott with Tryptik Jazz (Return Engagement)

Thursday, June 11, 2015

4:30pm to 10:00pm

Back By Popular Demand!
Private Event
RSP Architects
Thanks to RSP Architects for making this an annual event


Scott with Will Hale and The Tadpole Parade

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

10:00am to 11:00am

10:00 AM
Albertville Middle School
Albertville, MN


Scott With The Little Big Band Reunion

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

7:30pm to 9:00pm

Open To The Public
Frank’s Pizza
Downtown Appleton,WI


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Event Is Open To The Public
The Source Public House
890 Lake Park Rd
Menasha, Wisconsin
(920) 830-2050


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Sunday, May 24, 2015

5:30pm to 8:30pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Oshkosh Yacht Club


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony/Cocktail Hour followed by "Do It Yourself DJ"

Saturday, May 23, 2015

3:45pm to 4:45pm

Private Event
Omro Wedding Chapel
Omro, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony/Cocktail Hour followed by "Do It Yourself DJ"

Friday, May 22, 2015

4:15pm to 11:00pm

Private Event
Brighton Acres
Oshkosh, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

6:30pm to 8:30pm

Event Is Open To The Public
The Source Public House
890 Lake Park Rd
Menasha, Wisconsin
(920) 830-2050


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Saturday, May 16, 2015

9:00pm to Midnight

Manila Resto
107 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
(920) 230-1082


Return Engagement: Scott with The MacDowell Men's Chorus

Sunday, May 3, 2015

2:00pm to 3:30pm

Open To The Public
Lawrence University
Appleton, WI


Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

9:00pm

The Brink Lounge
Madison, WI