Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Saturday, August 27, 2016

2:45pm to 6:00pm

Private Event
Devil’s Lake State Park
Baraboo, WI


Scott with the band "Fat Brass"

Saturday, August 20, 2016

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Private Event
(Wedding Reception)
Bailey’s Harbor, WI


Scott plays with a Jazz Trio for Waupaca's Arts On The Square (Return Engagement)

Saturday, August 20, 2016

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Arts On The Square
Waupaca, WI


Scott Plays For The Veterans

Saturday, August 20, 2016

10:00am to 11:30am

King Veteran’s Home
King, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, August 13, 2016

11:00am to 1:00pm

Private Event
Inn On Madeline Island


Scott performs solo guitar for the Seniors Courtesy of the TC Musicians Union

Thursday, August 11, 2016

11:15am to 12:00pm

Creekside Senior Center
Bloomington, MN


Scott with The Jazz Orgy

Sunday, August 7, 2016

10:00pm to 1:00am

Peabody’s Ale House
544 N Main St
Oshkosh, WI


Scott plays for the kids with Will Hale and The Tadpole Parade

Sunday, August 7, 2016

11:00am to 1:45pm

Tall Ships Event
Green Bay, WI
2 Shows
11:00 Am-11:45 AM
1:00PM- 1:45 PM


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Private EAA Event (Return Engagement)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

5:30pm to 9:00pm

Private Event
EAA Convention
Oshkosh, WI


Scott and Christine Granatella Play Jazz Standards

Thursday, July 21, 2016

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Headliner’s
Neenah, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar For Retirement Community

Thursday, July 21, 2016

10:00am to 10:45am

Evergreen Of Oshkosh


Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Return Engagement)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

11:30am to 1:00pm

Valley Transit Building
DT Appleton, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, July 16, 2016

3:00pm to 4:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Bridgewood Event Center
Neenah, WI


Scott with The Jazz Orgy

Saturday, July 9, 2016

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Munson Bridge Winery
Withee, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, July 8, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333