Scott performs solo guitar

Friday, April 11, 2014

9:00pm to 1:00am

Midtown Pub
Fond Du Lac, WI


Scott with The Swingtime Big Band (exact time TBD)

Friday, April 4, 2014

6:30pm to 8:00pm

Bridgewood Hotel
Neenah, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar at Koko Sushi Bar and Lounge

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Koko’s Sushi Bar and Lounge
Green Bay, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Thursday, March 27, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott Dercks with Jeff Johnston, Ken Skitch and Dave Galow Play Rock and Blues

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

10:00pm to 2:00am

The Cold Shot
Wisconsin Ave
Appleton, WI


Scott with The Swingtime Big Band

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

6:30pm to 8:00pm

Private
Brewster Village
Appleton, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Thursday, March 20, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot (Rare Weekend Performance!)

Saturday, March 15, 2014

7:30pm to 9:30pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott Performs Solo Guitar at Flanagan's Wine Review

Friday, March 14, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Flanagan’s Wine Reviewe
College Ave
Appleton, WI


Scott with The Swingtime Big Band

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

6:30pm to 8:00pm

Private
Brewster Village
Appleton, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Thursday, February 27, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott with Randi Fay and Company Play For The Green Bay Film Festival Grand Opening

Friday, February 21, 2014

9:00pm to 11:00pm

The Green Bay Film Festival Grand Opening
Green Bay, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot (Help Scott Celebrate his birthday!)

Thursday, February 20, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Thursday, February 13, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott Dercks with Jeff Johnston, Ken Skitch and Dave Galow Play Rock and Blues

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

10:00pm to 2:00am

The Cold Shot
Wisconsin Ave
Appleton, WI