Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT play "Sessions at The Lion's Tail"

Thursday, December 1, 2016

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lion’s Tail Brewing Co
116 South Commercial St
Neenah, WI
(920) 843-3020


Scott Performs Solo Guitar For Retirement Community Holiday Event (Return Engagement)

Thursday, December 1, 2016

2:30pm to 4:30pm

Evergreen Of Oshkosh


Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Return Engagement)

Friday, November 25, 2016

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Audubon Inn
45 N. Main St
Mayville, Wisconsin 53050
920-387-5858Â


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Wine Tasting Event (Return Engagement)

Saturday, November 19, 2016

1:00pm to 5:00pm

Solo Guitar
Heidel House
Green Lake, WI
Wine Tasting Event


Scott Performs for a Benefit For The Standing Rock Midwives with Gwen Carr

Friday, November 18, 2016

9:00pm to 9:15pm

Ambassador
117 S Appleton St, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911


Scott Returns To Perform Solo Guitar For The Diners At Angelina

Thursday, November 17, 2016

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Return Engagement
Angelina (Italian Dining)
117 N Adams St
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
(920) 437-7248


Scott plays for a Memorial Service

Saturday, November 12, 2016

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Private Event
Appleton, WI


Scott with KWT (Return Engagement) at The Thelma Art Center

Thursday, November 3, 2016

7:00pm to 9:00pm

IN CONCERT (Contemporary Jazz)
Thelma Art Center
Fond du Lac,WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Sinful Souls (formerly The Chandelier Club)
N162 Eisenhower Dr
Appleton, WI 54915
(920) 378-1904


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, October 14, 2016

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs with Flute Player for a Wedding Ceremony followed by his Jazz Trio for the Reception

Saturday, October 8, 2016

5:00pm to 8:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT
The Enchanted Barn
Hillsdale, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar

Friday, October 7, 2016

5:00pm to 7:00pm

Sinful Souls (formerly The Chandelier Club)
N162 Eisenhower Dr
Appleton, WI 54915
(920) 378-1904


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Thursday, September 29, 2016

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Lion’s Tail Brewing Co
116 South Commercial St
Neenah, WI
(920) 843-3020


Scott With The Jazz Orgy

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

7:30pm to 10:30pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott Performs Solo Guitar For Diners at "Angelina"

Saturday, September 24, 2016

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Angelina (Italian Dining)
117 N Adams St
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
(920) 437-7248