Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, November 6, 2015

8:00pm to 10:30pm

2 Jackson St
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
(920) 230-3333

Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, October 23, 2015

9:00pm to 12:30am

The Brink Lounge
Madison, WI

Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Saturday, October 3, 2015

9:00pm to Midnight

Manila Resto
107 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
(920) 230-1082

Scott plays with The Omega Band for Sunday Church Service

Sunday, September 27, 2015

10:30am to 12:00pm

Mount Olivet Lutheran Church
Plymouth, MN

Scott with The Holly Circle Band

Saturday, September 26, 2015

6:00pm to 10:30pm

Lost Spur Golf Club
Eagan, MN

Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, September 25, 2015

8:00pm to 10:30pm

2 Jackson St
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
(920) 230-3333

Scott is the featured soloist with The Jazz Orgy

Sunday, September 20, 2015

10:00pm to 1:00am

Oshkosh, WI

Scott Provides Sound for Annual Art Festival (Return Engagement)

Sunday, September 13, 2015

10:00am to 4:00pm

Return Engagement
Art At Rice Creek
Fridley, MN

Scott with The Big Z Blues Band Reunion

Saturday, September 12, 2015

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Location and Times TBA

Scott returns to play BANJO for the Musicians Union at the Annual MN State Fair Labor Day Parade

Monday, September 7, 2015

1:30pm to 3:30pm

MN State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN

Scott Performs Solo Guitar At The Minnesota State Fair (joined by Erin Radtke) (Return Engagement)

Sunday, September 6, 2015

4:00pm to 6:00pm

AFL-CIO Building
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN

Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion) In Concert

Saturday, September 5, 2015

5:00pm to 6:30pm

Stevens Point Jazz Festival
Steven’s Point, WI

Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, September 4, 2015

9:30pm to 12:30am

Caroline’s Jazz Club
401 S 2nd St
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Scott With The Little Big Band Reunion

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

7:30pm to 9:00pm

Open To The Public
Frank’s Pizza
Downtown Appleton,WI

Scott will be playing for his 40th Anniversary High School Reunion!

Saturday, August 29, 2015

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Appleton High School West 40th Anniversary Graduation Party
Butte Des Morts Country Club
Appleton, WI