Scott with The Omega Band

Sunday, June 23, 2013

4:00pm to 7:30pm

Private Event (Graduation Celebration)
Crowne Plaza Hotel
Plymouth, MN


Scott at Mt Olivet Lutheran Church

Sunday, June 23, 2013

10:00am to 11:30am

Scott joins the contemporary worship band at Mt Olivet in Plymouth


Scott (Guitar) with Flute (Chuck Linderkamp) perform for a Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, June 22, 2013

1:38pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Wedding Ceremony
Womans Club
410 Oak Grove, Mpls


Scott with Tryptik Jazz (Return Engagement)

Thursday, June 13, 2013

4:30pm to 9:30pm

Back By Popular Demand!
Private Event
RSP Architects
Thanks to RSP Architects for making tis an annual event


Scott Plays Solo Guitar For Corporate Event

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

4:00am to 6:00am

PRIVATE (Corporate Event/Delkor Systems)
Fridley, MN


Scott Performs Solo Guitar (Open To The Public)

Saturday, June 8, 2013

12:00pm to 1:30pm

Roseville Arts and Crafts Fair
Roseville Community Pavillion
Lexington and Larpenteur
Roseville, MN


Scott with Saxophone player Walter Chancellor Jr

Saturday, June 1, 2013

7:30pm to 10:30pm

Pinstripes
3849 Gallagher Drive
Edina, MN 55435


Scott and Erin Radtke Host Open Mic/Jam Session Everyone Is Welcome

Thursday, May 30, 2013

8:00pm to 11:00pm

The Bierstube
6434 Cahill Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN


Scott at Mt Olivet Lutheran Church

Sunday, May 26, 2013

10:00am to 11:30am

Scott joins the contemporary worship band at Mt Olivet in Plymouth


Scott and Erin Radtke Host Open Mic/Jam Session Everyone Is Welcome

Thursday, May 23, 2013

8:00pm to 11:00pm

The Bierstube
6434 Cahill Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN


Scott performs solo guitar for Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, May 18, 2013

4:15pm to 5:15pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Bear Path Country Club
Edina, MN


Scott with Jeff Carver Quartet

Friday, May 17, 2013

8:00pm to 10:45pm

The School Of The Wise II
600 Market Street
Suite 170
Chanhassen, MN 55317
952-949-0000.


Scott and Erin Radtke Host Open Mic/Jam Session Everyone Is Welcome

Thursday, May 16, 2013

8:00pm to 11:00pm

The Bierstube
6434 Cahill Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN


Scott with Dorothy Doring (jazz vocalist)

Thursday, May 9, 2013

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Intimate music at a restaurant with great food!
Sawatdee Bar and Restaurant
7885 Main St N
Maple Grove, MN
(763) 494-5708


Scott plays for Springtime Celebration Performance

Sunday, May 5, 2013

7:00pm to 9:00pm

I’ll be in the “pit orchestra” for their annual show (2 shows)
First Lutheran Church
1555 40th Ave NE
Columbia Heights, MN
(763) 788-9653