Scott With The Little Big Band Reunion

Saturday, February 21, 2015

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Private Event (Lawrence U Swing Dance Club)
Emmanuel United Methodist Church
Appleton, WI

Scott with Vocalist Christine Granatella

Saturday, February 21, 2015

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Private Event
La Seures
Oshkosh, WI

Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:30pm to 12:30am

Come Help Me Celebrate My Birthday!
Caroline’s Jazz Club
401 S 2nd St
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Scott Performs Solo Guitar

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Event Is Open To The Public
The Source Public House
890 Lake Park Rd
Menasha, Wisconsin
(920) 830-2050

Scott Performs Solo Guitar for the Lovers

Saturday, February 14, 2015

5:30pm to 8:30pm

Stone Cellar at Riverview Gardens
1101 S. Oneida St. Appleton, Wisconsin 54915

Scott with KWT (Jazz/Funk/Fusion)

Friday, February 13, 2015

8:00pm to 10:30pm

2 Jackson St
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
(920) 230-3333

Scott with Tony Wagner's Wednesday Night Band

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

8:00pm to 10:30pm

The Wheel House
Waupaca, Wi

Return Engagement Scott with "Rockit"

Saturday, February 7, 2015

7:00pm to Midnight

Private Event
Cana Dinner
Lakeville, MN

Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Business Networking Event

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Private Event
Morrie’s Luxury Auto
Hopkins, MN 55305

Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Company Party

Friday, January 30, 2015

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Private Event
Stone Cellar at Riverview Gardens
Appleton, WI

Return Engagement Solo Guitar for the MN AFL-CIO

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

4:30pm to 7:00pm

Crowne Plaza Saint Paul Riverfront Hotel, Windows on the River

11 East Kellogg Boulevard

Saint Paul, MN 55101

Photo Shoot for KWD

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Oshkosh, WI

Scott performs with Who NU (Return Engagement!)

Friday, November 14, 2014

5:00pm to 10:00pm

Minnesota Science Museum

Scott with the Bruce Krupnick Quartet (Return Engagement )

Friday, October 24, 2014

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Private Party
Three Bridges Event
The Metropolitan
Minneapolis, MN

Scott Performs Solo Guitar Heid's Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 27, 2014

9:00am to 12:00pm

Public Event
Downtown Appleton