Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Thursday, January 16, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Saturday, November 23, 2013

4:45pm to 6:45pm

PRIVATE EVENT (Wedding)
James Hill Library
St Paul, MN


Scott performs Solo Guitar For a Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour

Saturday, November 16, 2013

6:00pm to 8:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Minnekahda Club
Minneapolis, MN


Scott performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Saturday, November 16, 2013

6:00pm to 8:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT (Wedding)
Minnekadha Club
Minneapolis, MN


Scott With The Midas Touch (50s, 60s and Variety)

Saturday, October 12, 2013

8:30pm to 12:30am

Mancini’s Char House
W 7th St
St Paul, MN


Scott With The Midas Touch (50s, 60s and Variety)

Friday, October 11, 2013

8:30pm to 12:30am

Mancini’s Char House
W 7th St
St Paul, MN


Scott with Jazz Quartet

Sunday, October 6, 2013

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Private Event
Bayview Event Center
Excelsior, MN


Scott Performs solo guitar for wedding dinner/Duo with Erin Radtke for Reception

Sunday, September 22, 2013

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Private Event (Wedding reception)
Oak Glen Golf Course
Stillwater, MN


Scott with The Holly Circle Band (Return Engagement!)

Saturday, September 14, 2013

6:00pm to 10:30pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Marina Members Party
Windmill Marina
Afton, MN


Scott with The Omega Band

Saturday, September 14, 2013

12:00pm to 3:00pm

Private Party
Otsego, Mn


Scott runs Sound for Art At Rice Creek (Back by popular demand)

Sunday, September 8, 2013

10:00am to 4:00pm

Art At Rice Creek
Fridley, MN


Scott with The Omega Band

Saturday, September 7, 2013

8:00pm to 10:30pm

Sawatdee Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN


Scott plays BANJO for the Musician's Union at the Annual Labor Day Parade

Monday, September 2, 2013

1:30pm to 3:30pm

MN State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott Performs Solo Guitar At The Minnesota State Fair

Sunday, September 1, 2013

4:30pm to 6:30pm

AFL-CIO Building
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott with Rising Joy at The Minnesota State Fair

Thursday, August 29, 2013

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Return Engagement
Crossroads Chapel
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN