Scott performs solo guitar for wedding ceremony and cocktail hour/Dance music with Do It Yourself DJ

Saturday, August 30, 2014

4:00pm to 11:59pm

Private Event
The Loft at Studio J
Stillwater, MN


Scott Plays Solo Guitar and provides "Do It Yourself DJ" services for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Friday, August 29, 2014

2:00pm to 8:30pm

Private Event
Pamperin Park
Green Bay, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar At The Minnesota State Fair (joined by Erin Radtke)

Monday, August 25, 2014

4:30pm to 6:30pm

AFL-CIO Building
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott plays with The Omega Band for Sunday Church Service

Sunday, August 24, 2014

10:30am to 12:00pm

Mount Olivet Lutheran Church
Plymouth, MN


Scott performs solo guitar for Corporate Event

Saturday, August 23, 2014

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Private Event
The Hilton Hotel
Bloomington, MN


Scott performs at Assisted Living Facility

Saturday, August 23, 2014

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Comforts Of Home
Menominee, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Wedding Ceremony

Friday, August 22, 2014

4:10pm to 5:10pm

Private Event
Tellulah Park
Appleton, WI


Scott Dercks and Bassist Andy Mertens Jazz/World Music Duo

Saturday, August 16, 2014

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Waupaca Community Arts Board
8th annual Arts on the Square
Waupaca, WI


Scott is the Featured Soloist for Club Date (Return Engagement)

Thursday, August 14, 2014

9:30pm to 12:30am

Marlarkey’s Pub
Downtown Wausau, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar at the Appleton Public Library

Monday, August 11, 2014

6:30pm to 7:30pm

Appleton Public Library
225 N Oneida St, Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 832-6173


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for Golf Event

Friday, August 8, 2014

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Private Event
Pine Hills Country Club
Sheboygan, WI


Scott with Trio (Variety Music)

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Chain Bar
N2598 County Road QQ, King, WI 54981
(715) 258-4114


Scott Performs Solo Guitar for a Private Event at The EAA Convention

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

5:30pm to 9:00pm

Private Event
Private Hanger
Oshkosh Airport


Scott plays for Theatrical Production ( Uprooted Theatre's Cabaret Series)

Monday, July 28, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Next Act Theater
255 S Water St
Milwaukee, WI 53204
(414) 278-7780


Scott performs Solo Guitar for 20's Themed Murder Mystery Party and with Christine Granatella for "Grand Finale"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

6:00pm to Midnight

Private Event
Bridgewood Convention Center
Neenah, WI