Scott Performs solo guitar for wedding dinner/Duo with Erin Radtke for Reception

Sunday, September 22, 2013

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Private Event (Wedding reception)
Oak Glen Golf Course
Stillwater, MN


Scott with The Holly Circle Band (Return Engagement!)

Saturday, September 14, 2013

6:00pm to 10:30pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Marina Members Party
Windmill Marina
Afton, MN


Scott with The Omega Band

Saturday, September 14, 2013

12:00pm to 3:00pm

Private Party
Otsego, Mn


Scott runs Sound for Art At Rice Creek (Back by popular demand)

Sunday, September 8, 2013

10:00am to 4:00pm

Art At Rice Creek
Fridley, MN


Scott with The Omega Band

Saturday, September 7, 2013

8:00pm to 10:30pm

Sawatdee Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN


Scott plays BANJO for the Musician's Union at the Annual Labor Day Parade

Monday, September 2, 2013

1:30pm to 3:30pm

MN State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott Performs Solo Guitar At The Minnesota State Fair

Sunday, September 1, 2013

4:30pm to 6:30pm

AFL-CIO Building
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott with Rising Joy at The Minnesota State Fair

Thursday, August 29, 2013

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Return Engagement
Crossroads Chapel
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott at Mt Olivet Lutheran Church

Sunday, August 25, 2013

10:00am to 11:30am

Scott joins the contemporary worship band at Mt Olivet in Plymouth


Scott with Will Hale and The Tadpole Parade

Saturday, August 24, 2013

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Fun Family Event
Mt Olivet Lutheran Church of Plymouth


Scott with The Raymond Berg Quintet

Thursday, August 22, 2013

4:00pm to 6:00pm

MN State Fair
State Fair Grounds
St Paul, MN


Scott performs solo guitar and accompanies a Female Vocalist for a Wedding Ceremony

Saturday, August 17, 2013

4:30pm to 6:30pm

PRIVATE EVENT (wedding)
The Great Hall
St Paul, MN


Scott performs Solo Guitar for Private Party

Thursday, August 8, 2013

6:00pm to 9:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Dayton, MN


Scott with The Rising Joy Band

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Lakeville, MN


Scott with Rising Joy

Sunday, August 4, 2013

10:00am to 12:15pm

Return Engagement
King Of Kings Lutheran Church
St Paul, MN