Return Engagement with The Holly Circle Band

Thursday, February 6, 2014

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Private Event
Twin Cities


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Saturday, February 1, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott with Jazz Quartet

Friday, January 31, 2014

8:00pm to 10:00pm

The Appleton Yacht Club
1200 S Lutz Dr, Appleton, WI 54914
(920) 733-9848


Return Engagement: Solo Guitar for Private Event

Thursday, January 30, 2014

5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Metropolitan (Formerly Rupert’s)
Twin Cities, MN
Private Event
Associated Builders and Contractors


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Thursday, January 23, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott performs Solo Guitar at Cena's

Saturday, January 18, 2014

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Cena’s
125 E College Ave, Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 830-7820


Scott performs Solo Guitar at The Black Boot

Thursday, January 16, 2014

7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Black Boot
100 S Broadway, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone:(920) 336-4001


Scott performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Saturday, November 23, 2013

4:45pm to 6:45pm

PRIVATE EVENT (Wedding)
James Hill Library
St Paul, MN


Scott performs Solo Guitar For a Wedding Ceremony and Cocktail Hour

Saturday, November 16, 2013

6:00pm to 8:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Minnekahda Club
Minneapolis, MN


Scott performs Solo Guitar for Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Saturday, November 16, 2013

6:00pm to 8:00pm

PRIVATE EVENT (Wedding)
Minnekadha Club
Minneapolis, MN


Scott With The Midas Touch (50s, 60s and Variety)

Saturday, October 12, 2013

8:30pm to 12:30am

Mancini’s Char House
W 7th St
St Paul, MN


Scott With The Midas Touch (50s, 60s and Variety)

Friday, October 11, 2013

8:30pm to 12:30am

Mancini’s Char House
W 7th St
St Paul, MN


Scott with Jazz Quartet

Sunday, October 6, 2013

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Private Event
Bayview Event Center
Excelsior, MN


Scott Performs solo guitar for wedding dinner/Duo with Erin Radtke for Reception

Sunday, September 22, 2013

6:00pm to 10:00pm

Private Event (Wedding reception)
Oak Glen Golf Course
Stillwater, MN


Scott with The Holly Circle Band (Return Engagement!)

Saturday, September 14, 2013

6:00pm to 10:30pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Marina Members Party
Windmill Marina
Afton, MN